## **Organizing Committee:**

Professor Odd Magne Harstad, Organizer for Norwegian University of Life Sciences

Adj. Professor, Torben Hvelplund, Co-organizer for Nordic Association of Agricultural Scientists

## Secretariat:

Janne Brodin, Norwegian University of Life Sciences Vidar Broholm, Norwegian University of Life Sciences Liv Lønne Dille, Norwegian University of Life Sciences

## Institutions providing patronage and financial support:

